UFC 235

UFC 235 Jones vs Smith: Matches Start time, Live streaming Info, TV Telecast, Channel Guide & How and Where to Watch in the US & UK

Go Live https://bit.ly/2WDqMAX

The main event will feature the returned UFC Light Heavyweight Champion, Jon Jones, when he takes on the unpredictable contender, Anthony Smith.As if one title fight was not enough, Tyron Woodley will be putting up his Welterweight Title on the line yet again — this time against young up and comer, Kamaru Usman.To know when, where, and how to watch UFC 235 in the US and UK, read on below!UFC 235 Location and DateLocation: T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, United States. Date: March 3, 2019Time: Early Preliminary Card: 6:15 PM ET, 11:15 PM UK Time, and 4:45 AM IST (4th March).Preliminary Card: 8:00 PM ET, 1:00 AM UK Time, 6:30 AM IST (4th March)Main Card: 10:00 PM ET, 3:00 AM GMT and 8:30 AM IST (4th March). The headlining fight of UFC 235 features UFC light heavyweight champion Jon Jones defending his belt versus Anthony Smith. The lead-up to this fight has been surprisingly/refreshingly drama free with few discussions of hit-and-runs, pictograms, or media day bust ups. Maybe the drama is waiting for the fight itself? Can Jones sail through the fight like he’s sailed through fight week or does Smith have what it takes to sink the undefeated* champion. The co-main sees the UFC welterweight belt on the line in a match which does not feature Colby Covington. Instead champion Tyron Woodley defends his belt versus Kamaru Usman. The remainder of the pay-per-view is must-see TV for fight fans with Robbie Lawler welcoming Ben Askren to the UFC’s welterweight division, as well as bouts between Tecia Torres and rising strawweight Weili Zhang. Opening the PPV is former bantamweight champion Cody Garbrandt, who faces Pedro Munhoz. The ESPN prelim card is headlined by veteran Jeremy Stephens versus the much-hyped Zabit Magomedsharipov (at featherweight). Also on that portion of the card is Misha Cirkunov vs. late replacement Johnny Walker (light heavyweight), Cody Stamann vs. Alejandro Perez (bantamweight), and Diego Sanchez vs. Mickey Gall (welterweight). There’s three fights on tap for the early UFC Fight Pass Prelims. There you’ll find Edmen Shahbazyan vs. Charles Byrd (middleweight), Gina Mazany vs. Macy Chiasson (bantamweight), and Polyana Viana vs. Hannah Cifers (strawweight).

91st Academy Awards

The Oscars Awards 2019 or The 91st Academy Awards ceremony will be going to air on 24th February 2019 on ABC Network. As we all know Oscars presented by the AMPAS (Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences). The ceremony of the biggest Film Awards (Oscars 2019) will

be held at Dolby Theater in Hollywood, LA, California. AMPAS will present 24 categories of Awards like Oscar winning movies 2019, best Actress Oscar 2019, best Actor Oscar 2019, Best Supporting Actress 2019, Best Supporting Actor 2019, best Directors 2019, best Producers 2019, Best Documentary Feature 2019, Documentary Short Subject 2019, Foreign Language Film 2019 etc.

Before we come to point let’s throwback and know the History of Academy Awards (The Oscars). As per Oscars Wiki information the Oscars first awarded on 16th May 1929. Now we are very close to the biggest film award ceremony of the globe. 91st Ceremony of The Oscars will be held on 24th February 2019. Academic Awards is one of the oldest worldwide Film Awards Ceremony now seen worldwide live.

If we talk about Oscar Statuette it is also known as Academy Award of Merit but more popularly known as Oscar Statuette. Oscar Statuette is made of Gold Plated Bronze and 13.5 inches tall and having 3.856 kg weight.

In this website, we are going to give you all the updates and buzzes regarding Oscars 2019 as well as Oscars Winner 2019 or who won the Oscars 2019. 🙂
The Oscar Nominations 2019 for Best Foreign Language Film

As we all know AMPAS invite the different countries to submit their best film for The Oscar (Academy Awards) every year. We have got an update of The Oscars Nominations 2019 for Best Foreign Language Film as well as which Foreign Language Films are Shortlisted to The Oscar Nominations 2019 for Best Foreign Language Film. Below this paragraph, we have updated only Shortlisted Foreign Language Films.

Birds of Passage from Colombia
The Guilty from Denmark
Never Look Away from Germany
Shoplifters from Japan
Ayka from Kazakhstan
Capernaum from Lebanon
Roma from Mexico
Cold War from Poland
Burning from South Korea

As you have seen from the long list these 9 Films are Shortlisted for The Oscar Nominations 2019 for Best Foreign Language Film. Final Five Shortlisted Films will be announced on 22nd January 2019.