UFC 235

UFC 235 Jones vs Smith: Matches Start time, Live streaming Info, TV Telecast, Channel Guide & How and Where to Watch in the US & UK

Go Live https://bit.ly/2WDqMAX

The main event will feature the returned UFC Light Heavyweight Champion, Jon Jones, when he takes on the unpredictable contender, Anthony Smith.As if one title fight was not enough, Tyron Woodley will be putting up his Welterweight Title on the line yet again — this time against young up and comer, Kamaru Usman.To know when, where, and how to watch UFC 235 in the US and UK, read on below!UFC 235 Location and DateLocation: T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, United States. Date: March 3, 2019Time: Early Preliminary Card: 6:15 PM ET, 11:15 PM UK Time, and 4:45 AM IST (4th March).Preliminary Card: 8:00 PM ET, 1:00 AM UK Time, 6:30 AM IST (4th March)Main Card: 10:00 PM ET, 3:00 AM GMT and 8:30 AM IST (4th March). The headlining fight of UFC 235 features UFC light heavyweight champion Jon Jones defending his belt versus Anthony Smith. The lead-up to this fight has been surprisingly/refreshingly drama free with few discussions of hit-and-runs, pictograms, or media day bust ups. Maybe the drama is waiting for the fight itself? Can Jones sail through the fight like he’s sailed through fight week or does Smith have what it takes to sink the undefeated* champion. The co-main sees the UFC welterweight belt on the line in a match which does not feature Colby Covington. Instead champion Tyron Woodley defends his belt versus Kamaru Usman. The remainder of the pay-per-view is must-see TV for fight fans with Robbie Lawler welcoming Ben Askren to the UFC’s welterweight division, as well as bouts between Tecia Torres and rising strawweight Weili Zhang. Opening the PPV is former bantamweight champion Cody Garbrandt, who faces Pedro Munhoz. The ESPN prelim card is headlined by veteran Jeremy Stephens versus the much-hyped Zabit Magomedsharipov (at featherweight). Also on that portion of the card is Misha Cirkunov vs. late replacement Johnny Walker (light heavyweight), Cody Stamann vs. Alejandro Perez (bantamweight), and Diego Sanchez vs. Mickey Gall (welterweight). There’s three fights on tap for the early UFC Fight Pass Prelims. There you’ll find Edmen Shahbazyan vs. Charles Byrd (middleweight), Gina Mazany vs. Macy Chiasson (bantamweight), and Polyana Viana vs. Hannah Cifers (strawweight).